Saturday, March 2, 2024
HomeScienceChina launches Fengyun-3F meteorological satellite tv for pc to orbit

China launches Fengyun-3F meteorological satellite tv for pc to orbit



China has added a brand new satellite tv for pc to its fleet of meteorological spacecraft.

A Lengthy March 4C rocket lifted off from Jiuquan Satellite tv for pc Launch Heart within the Gobi Desert on Aug. 2 at 11:47 p.m. EDT (0347 GMT; 11:47 a.m. Beijing Time on Aug. 3). Orange smoke from the rocket’s hypergolic propellant billowed out upon ignition, with purple exhaust pushing the rocket into blue skies. Insulation tiles, used to maintain propellant at optimum temperatures, fell from the rocket because it climbed.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments